Kundinnen & Kunden

ABZ* Austria: www.abzaustria.at   
AMS Niederösterreich: www.ams.at/noe    
AMS Salzburg: www.ams.at/sbg  
Atomic Austria GmbH: www.atomic.com
ATS & Austrian Technology & Systemtechnik: www.ats.net
Auftakt GmbH: www.auftakt-gmbh.at 
Austro Control GmbH:  www.austrocontrol.at

Bundesgeschäftsstelle (BGS) AMS Österreich: www.ams.at
Bundesministerium für Justiz: www.bmj.gv.at
Bundesministerium für Inneres: www.bmi.gv.at
BFI-Wienwww.bfi.wien

Caritas Salzburg: www.caritas-salzburg.at

Deutsche Bank Group:
  www.deutsche-bank.de
Die Berater GmbH: www.dieberater.com

Evangelische Kirche: www.sichtbar-evangelisch.at
Erzdiözese Salzburg: www.kirchen.net
EBV-Leasing Gmbh: www.ebv-leasing.at

Hellerconsult Tax and Business Solutions GmbH: www.hellerconsult.com
Hohenfried e.V.: www.hohenfried.de

Internationale Biathlon Union: www.biathlonworld.com
Interventionsstelle Wien: www.interventionsstelle-wien.at
it.sec GmbH: www.it-sec.de 

Jaksch & Partner GmbH: www.jaksch-partner.at
Justizanstalten Wien-Josefstadt, Wien-Mittersteig, Korneuburg, Gerasdorf und Graz-Jakomini: www.justiz.gv.at

KA:DA Karriere Danach: www.sportmitperspektive.at
Katholische Jugend Salzburgwww.katholisch-jugend.at

Landesregierung Salzburg:  www.salzburg.gv.at
Landesgericht Salzburg: www.justiz.gv.at
Lebenshilfe Salzburg gem.GmbH: www.lebenshilfe-salzburg.at

Magistrat Wien www.wien.gv.at/bildung/kindergarten
Marktgemeinde Oberalm www.oberalm.at

Norma GmbH & Co. KGwww.norma.at

Oberlandesgericht (OLG) Linzwww.justiz.gv.at
Oberlandesgericht (OLG) Innsbruck: www.justiz.gv.at
OECD: www.oecd.org
ORF Landesstudio Salzburg: www.orf.at
Österreichische Sporthilfe: www.sporthilfe.at
Österreichischer Tischtennisverband:  www.oettv.org
Österreichischer Sportlehrerverband: www.sportlehrerverband.at
Österreichischer Zivilinvalidenverband Salzburg: www.oeziv-salzburg.at

Pädagogische Hochschule Salzburg www.phsalzburg.at
Puma & Dassler GmbH: www.puma.com
Pro Juventute Österreich: www.projuventute.at
Pro Mente Salzburg: www.promentesalzburg.at

Rettet das Kind Salzburg: www.rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Sensor Marktforschung: www.sensor.co.at
Siemens AG Österreich: www.siemens.com
Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH: www.salk.at

Verein Neustart:  www.neustart.at

Watlow Plasmatech GmbH: www.watlow.com
Wachau Kultur Melk GmbH: www.wachaukulturmelk.at
Wiener Gebietsbetreuung: www.gbstern.at